Six Feet Under “Nightmares of the Decomposed” RARE Vinyl


SIX FEET UNDER – “Nightmares Of The Decomposed” – Blood red with white marbled vinyl with poster, limited to 200 handnumbered copies. (This one is #58). VERY RARE

A1. Amputator
A2. Zodiac
A3. The Rotting
A4. Death Will Follow
A5. Migraine
A6. The Noose
B1. Blood Of The Zombie
B2. Self Imposed Death Sentence
B3. Dead Girls Don’t Scream
B4. Drink Blood Get High
B5. Labyrinth Of Insanity
B6. Without Your Life

Nightmares of the Decomposed is the thirteenth studio album by American death metal band Six Feet Under, released on October 2, 2020, by Metal Blade Records. It is the first album to feature ex-Cannibal Corpse guitarist Jack Owen.

Chris Barnes – vocals, producer
Jeff Hughell – bass
Ray Suhy – guitars
Jack Owen – guitars, songwriting
Marco Pitruzzella – drums

*If desired MARCO will autograph the cover for you*

Out of stock

Out of stock

Enter your e-mail below to get notified when it's in stock: